Call 1-888-718-7878
or Email us.

Board of Directors

Tuition Plan Consortium 

2015 - 2016 Board of Directors


John Sejdinaj

Chair of the Board

University of Notre Dame


Matthew Hamill

Vice Chair of the Board

National Association of College & University Business Officers


Fred Rogers

Secretary/Treasurer of the Board

Carleton College


Lorraine Arvin

Reed College


Esther L. Barazzone

Chatham University


John Burness

Duke University


Damon Cates

University of Chicago


Dean Currie

California Institute of Technology


Georgette DeVeres

Claremont McKenna College


Mark  Heckler

Valparaiso University


F. Robert Huth, Jr.


Stetson University


Bronte Jones

Dickinson College


Matthew Kent

Princeton University


John Latting

Emory University


Raina Lenney

American University


Pamela Lokken


Washington University in St. Louis


Leo Munson

Texas Christian University


Joseph Russo

University of Notre Dame (Retired)


Timothy Warner

Stanford University